Upcoming Performance:

Pacific NW Platform APAP 2018 

Gibney Dance Center 280 Broadway Studio D NYC

1.13 1pm + 1.14 11am.

rsvp through our eventbrite

ON THE BOARDS AND VELOCITY DANCE CENTER JOIN FORCES TO BRING A UNITED VOICE OF SEATTLE DANCE TO NYC. JOIN CURATORS TONYA LOCKYER AND BETSEY BROCK FOR A SHOWCASE OF SOME OF THE BEST THE PACIFIC NORTHWEST HAS TO OFFER.

 

Featuring performance excerpts from:

Kate Wallich + The YC | katewallich.com 

Jody Kuehner | cherdonna.com 

Alice Gosti | gostia.com 

zoe | juniper | zoejuniper.org 

Dayna Hanson | daynahanson.com 

Spectrum Dance Theater | Donald Byrd | spectrumdance.org

Dani Tirrell | danitirrell.com 

Kim Lusk | kimlusk.com 

Mark Haim | markhaimart.com 

Peggy Piacenza | peggy-piacenza.com 

Ezra Dickinson | ezradickinson.com

 

Up Coming Dates:

After a successful NDP supported residency at OtB Aug 14-25 2017, Psychic Radio Star and crew look to finalize scheduling tour dates in the beginning months of 2018.

VIEW PRS Trailer 

Photo Jeff Gardiner